2017 Dolphin Swim Team Schedule                 

Head Coach: Marie LaForge

Swim Team Directors: Sara Fotakis and Kimberley Davey

        Download schedule in PDF format

Saturday 4-Mar Swim Team Signups 10 am – Noon
Sunday 5-Mar Swim Team Signups Noon - 2PM
Monday thru Friday 10-Apr Practice Starts 3:45-4:15 pm (6 & Under)
4:15-5:00  pm (7 & 8’s)
5:00-6:00  pm (9 & 10’s)
6:00-7:00  pm (11 & Up)
Weds. 19-Apr Swim Team Orientation 7:00 pm @ Clubhouse
Saturday 6-May Stroke & Turn Clinic TBD
Thursday 11-May Picture Day – No Practice 3:45 pm – 4:45 (individual photos)
4:45 (group photo)
Sunday 21-May Practice Time Trial & Pizza Feed 2:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday 29-May No Practice – Memorial Day
Friday 2-Jun Beat Brookside Potluck 6:00 PM
Saturday 3-Jun Saratoga Woods @ Brookside 8:15 AM
Saturday 3-Jun Campout 6:00 PM
Saturday 10-Jun Cupertino Hills @ Saratoga Woods 8:15 AM
Monday 12-Jun  11 & Up switch to a.m. practice 7:30-9:00 am (11 & Up)
Afternoon practices shift 15 minutes later 4:00-4:30 pm (6 & Under)
4:30-5:15 pm (7 & 8’s)
5:15-6:15 pm (9 & 10’s)
Saturday  17-Jun Greenmeadow @ Saratoga Woods 8:15 am 
Saturday 24-Jun Eichler @ Saratoga Woods 8:15 AM
Saturday 1-Jul BYE WEEK
Saturday 8-Jul Saratoga Woods@ Laurelwood 8:15 AM
Thursday 13-Jul Dolphin Olympics! 6:00 PM
Sunday 16-Jul CHAMPS @ De Anza College 7:30 AM
Sunday 16-Jul Awards Dinner & Movie Night 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software